Record Label Access Records 


Team Salut is a collective of 3 artists DJs Hitmaker based in London they have reshaped the musical landscape and the British Afro culture in the last 2 years.
They are at the origin of the rise of certain artists of the British Urban movement and the very big Musical successes of recent years such as;

– Eugy – Dance for me

– Kojo Funds – Stallin’

– Yxng bane- vroom vroom

– Eugy – Tick Tock

– Mr Eazi –

– Afro B – Drogba (Joanna)

– Ycee – Say bye bye


Singles regularly in the UK Top 40 single and BBC Radio 1 A-list.
Team Salut has collaborations with groups like:
– Stefflon Don
– ZAYN Rita Ora
– Emeli Sande

More recently Team Salut has emerged as a full-fledged collective of the British music scene. Last Tubes:

Afro B – Drogba (Joanna) (2018) Audio 2.2 M vues :

Yxng bane – Vroom (2018) 3.6 M vues:

Eugy – Tick Tock (2018) Audio 1M